Personnel Staffing Office Locations

Gadsden Branch
611A Walnut Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
Ph: 256-547-1668 | Fax: 256-547-1628
gadsden@personnelstaffing.com
Oxford Branch
98 Ali Way
Oxford, AL 36203
Ph: 256-236-5252 | Fax: 256-236-5553
oxford@personnelstaffing.com
Albertville Branch
8138 U.S. Highway 431
Albertville, AL 35950
Ph: 256-878-9675 | Fax: 256-891-2627
albertville@personnelstaffing.com
Birmingham Branch
140 Oxmoor Blvd., Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35209
Ph: 205-380-6455 | Fax: 205-380-6457
birmingham@personnelstaffing.com
Pell City Branch
2107 Martin St. South, Suite 105
Pell City, AL 35128
Ph: 205-338-2300
Tuscaloosa Branch
2207 Jack Warner Parkway, Suite 1
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Ph: 205-248-2998 | Fax: 205-248-2993
tuscaloosa@personnelstaffing.com
Chattanooga Branch
5805 Lee Highway, Suite 306
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Ph: 423-266-8367 | Fax: 423-267-7818
chattanooga@personnelstaffing.com
Fort Payne Branch
2201 M Gault Avenue
Fort Payne, Al 35967
Ph: 256-273-6363 | Fax: 256-273-6365
fortpayne@personnelstaffing.com
Beaumont Branch
6755 Phelan Blvd., Suite 28
Beaumont, TX 77706
Ph: 409-835-1191 | Fax: 409-835-1393
beaumont@personnelstaffing.com